A simple solution to reporting graffiti, litter, vandalism.

One of those really great ideas that make life much simpler, Fix my street makes reporting broken street lamps, vandalism, graffiti and litter far easier and they know who to contact. Simply click on this link Fix My Street and enter your postcode explain the problem even send pictures and fix my street (my society) will contact the relevant authorities and report the problem ASAP.

I’d like to thank greener Leith for making this information available (see blog roll for full link). Link to greener Leith full article. Fix My Leith

2 Responses

  1. Thanks for the mention. We think the more people we can get talking about neighbourhood improvements, the more likely it is the improvements will happen. That’s why we like Fix My Street. If you use Twitter, you can get local updates on your mobile on what people are reporting (and updates on the Greener Leith Blog) by following us. See http://www.twitter.com/greenerleith for more info.

  2. Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said
    “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the
    shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and
    it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know
    this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

Leave a Reply

