eBay Will be Death of me

Hi all haven’t had time to do much blogging this last month due to a new project. I am about to attempt to make a full time living from the internet. Well I started about one month ago having spent the previous month trying to import USB memory sticks from China. Customs problems and delivery delays held me up for a couple of weeks and then I was hacked, both my eBay site and the PayPal account. When I informed ebay they promptly took down all my auctions and removed my feed back setting me back about another 3 weeks and PayPal not to be out done decided to hold my payments for 21 days just what I needed. Still seems to be sorted even though eBay have changed all the rules recently, I am begining to wonder if it is all worth it.

If you want to take a look at my efforts the ebay shop is here.

http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Biznor-USB

Anyone who has already been down this path and has any suggestions please feel free to contact me, infact anyone please feel free to contact me.

One Response

  1. Glad to see you’re back. Best of luck with the new project, concerning which I’ve just sent you an email.

Leave a Reply

